New style, old lady

I am not in the habit of stalking old ladies, but I have seen this woman before and her style rocks. I finally had a camera on me this time, too, so I pretended I was shooting the scenery. Taking photos of grandma might violate some Metro Transit rule. You can’t even bring your coffee on those buses.

Back in my day...It's a black and white style lesson.

You can’t see, but woman is about 80 years old. How much do I love the matching zebra bags

This entry was posted in Fashion fun and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

